Sayings That Are Often Attributed to the Bible and What the Bible Really Says

I woke up Thursday morning with this article on my heart. God was feeding me the answers in a dream. There are so many things that people believe are from the Bible, that are not. Some aren’t even …

Source: Sayings That Are Often Attributed to the Bible and What the Bible Really Says

About Diana Manley Rockwell

I am married to Doug. We have two sons. We have four grandsons, two granddaughters. We live in Ramona, CA. I love Jesus and have followed Him since I was eleven years old. I have my Master's Degree in Nursing Administration. I love to read. I want to write a children's book some day. I have many wonderful family and friend
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment